G-I and ASCE is committed to the health and safety of our members and event participants. Details

Skip to main content


Awards Committee

Chair: Joseph Scalia (joseph.scalia@colostate.edu)


Outreach, Recruiting, and Inclusion

Chairs: Nazli Yesiller (nyesille@calpoly.edu) and Victoria Bennett (bennev@rpi.edu)


Member News and Communication

Coordinator: Victoria Bennett (bennev@rpi.edu)



Webmaster: Kristin Sample-Lord (kristin.sample-lord@villanova.edu)


Webinars and Online Conferences

Chair: Bate Bate (bate@mst.edu)


Special Projects

Chair: Dimitrios Zekkos (zekkos@berkeley.edu)