Skip to main content
Chair
Ranjiv Gupta, Ph.D., P.E.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------                                                                Our Mission Statement

To promote and establish the role of geotechnical engineering in improving the quality of life, resilience, and efficient use of natural resources through a balanced consideration of the economy, the environment, and society.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Committee Leadership (2023-2026)

Chair: Ranjiv Gupta (rgupta2@fmi.com)

Vice Chair: Doug Cortes (dcortes@nmsu.edu)

Secretary: Kimberly Martin (Kimberly.Martin@keller-na.com)

Committee Liaison: Dustin Taylor (dtaylor@solmax.com)

Awards Chair: Hamed Khodadadi (hamedk@asu.edu)

Web Conference Chair: Kamelia Monfared (kameliam@buffalo.edu)

Webmaster: Nripojyoti Biswas (nripojyoti.biswas@tamu.edu)

 

View the Sustainability in Geotechnical Engineering Committee Roster

The Sustainability in Geotechnical Engineering Technical Committee Educational Presentation

2023 Annual Committee Meeting Minutes

US EPA Carbon Footprint Calculator

EFFC/DFI Carbon Calculator